Yes 5am wake ups are AWESOME!
I woke up to natalie crying and screaming mommy mommy!!! I went into her room and she was so upset cause she threw up all over her blanket, pillow, and her hand. Poor baby is sick! She very queitly sat on the ground while I quickly cleaned up the mess and put new bedding on her bed for her. Then got her all washed up.
I grabbed her favorite friend and we headed downstairs. But she is in good spirits. When we were walking down the stairs she made me wait at the top cause it wasn't my turn yet...lol. Then she bugged me till I got her a bowl. She said she didnt want to make a mess no more.
Now she's posted on the couch with some juice, cheerios, and her bowl. She seems okay in between throwing up. She's talking about the movie (bolt) and sitting up.
She's pretty good when she is sick. I couldnt ask for anything more. I think I'd go crazy if she whinned all day (like I did a couple days ago when I was sick).
Everybody hope for a VERY SPEEDY recovery!!!!
Sunday, January 31, 2010
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)

No comments:
Post a Comment